Hide This Site Button – What is it?
If you are viewing this page with your abuser nearby or in a public place, you can use this button to quickly leave the website when necessary.
Cover Your Tracks
If you are viewing this website on a computer shared with your abuser, please be aware that it is possible for them to view which websites you have visited.
Following the steps below should clear your browser’s history. However, if you believe someone is checking your Internet usage and you delete ALL histories of visited websites, visit other websites afterwards to avoid suspicion.
In the future, if possible, enable the privacy mode of your browser. This prevents the computer from saving any information about the websites you have visited. Depending on the browser you are using, this feature may be called “InPrivate Browsing”, “incognito window”, “private window” or “private browsing”.